Daily Archives: January 19, 2011

Weddings of 2010

How many weddings did you attend in 2010? Mr. Bean and I attended five (!) weddings and one vow renewal, so kudos to you if you attended more! (It’s s good thing that I love weddings!) Unsurprisingly, every wedding I brought along my camera to take photos and I was the “official” photographer at the vow renewal, as I had mentioned in my 101 in 1001 Update.

At thesuggestion of Viviene of Journey of a Woman I have put together a few boards which highlight my favourite photographs from each of the weddings I attended.  I think it’s really neat to see how my photography has improved over the summer and various events.

There you have it! Now if you know anyone who needs a wedding photographer who is still learning, let me know. 😛

How many weddings are you attending in 2011? Fortunately for us, there is only two that I know of!

*If you’re in any of these photos and don’t want to be, please let me know and I will take it down.

6 Comments

Filed under Photography