Weddings of 2010

How many weddings did you attend in 2010? Mr. Bean and I attended five (!) weddings and one vow renewal, so kudos to you if you attended more! (It’s s good thing that I love weddings!) Unsurprisingly, every wedding I brought along my camera to take photos and I was the “official” photographer at the vow renewal, as I had mentioned in my 101 in 1001 Update.

At thesuggestion of Viviene of Journey of a Woman I have put together a few boards which highlight my favourite photographs from each of the weddings I attended.  I think it’s really neat to see how my photography has improved over the summer and various events.

There you have it! Now if you know anyone who needs a wedding photographer who is still learning, let me know. 😛

How many weddings are you attending in 2011? Fortunately for us, there is only two that I know of!

*If you’re in any of these photos and don’t want to be, please let me know and I will take it down.

6 Comments

Filed under Photography

6 responses to “Weddings of 2010

  1. Brit

    I didn’t go to any weddings in 2010…but in 2011 I will be starting to plan my own!

  2. Hahaha.. I was surprised that upon reading, a familiar name appeared…. mine! lol

    you know what… i had 13 friends who got married in 2010! I was only able to attend 6 of them.. (what kind of friend am I? hehe) the reason is because I was busy preparing for my own wedding too which happened june last year. most of the wedding I attended were the latter part of the year.

    i LOVE weddings too.. that’s why i created a new wedding blog =D
    http://www.theblogforbrides.com =p

  3. I only attended one wedding. I’m hoping that 2011 will bring more weddings for me to attend! Your pictures look great 🙂

  4. Pingback: Spring Weddings | Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

