Grad Proof Help!

As many of you know, I am graduating from Uni this spring. You know what that means? The dreaded grad photos. With the help of Mr. Bean and my family, we have narrowed it down to two proofs. Neither are perfect and have their pros and cons:  actually almost looking happy (A) vs. cheesy grad smile (B) and droopy hood (A) vs. non-droopy hood (B).

Choice A

Choice B

I need your help please! Which photo would you choose? (There is a poll embedded in this post so please vote!)

Thank you for your help! 🙂

9 Comments

Filed under School

9 responses to “Grad Proof Help!

  1. I picked choice B! I think this angle is more flattering for you. Plus it’s more centered, and you look more relaxed, natural, elegant.

  2. You look beautiful in both of them! 🙂

  3. I’m going to have to say B it just looks more real and natural to me and you look more comfortable in it.

  4. They’re both great! I had a hard time deciding.

    Option B just looks a bit more relaxed and elegant.

  5. Congrats Bean on your achievements! What is next for you?

  6. You’re young, gorgeous and well educated! What’s not to love??? I picked B because it looks more natural and more “you”. Never mind that I don’t even know you, lol!

    Congratulations!!!!

  7. I would definitely go with B. Very natural. I like the angle of the the shot better, too.

    You look beautiful!

    Oh, and thanks for stopping by!

  8. How exciting!!! You should definitely enjoy this time in your life – you’ve got so much ahead of you!

    I love them both, but I like choice A the best. You remind me so much of my younger sister, and in choice A I you just look more “real”… does this make sense?? You look really genuinely happy. It’s the one I’d pick if it were her. 🙂

Leave a comment