I’m Back!

We had a lovely vacation on Vancouver Island. We were fortunate enough to be there during the longest continual stretch of warm weather and sunshine the coast has had! Unlike previous trips to the island, we did practically nothing in comparison. I did go swimming everyday and eat lots of delicious cheese, ice cream. fish and produce – that’s something, right? My scale can attest how much I enjoyed the food.

Overall it was a very nice holiday! The only thing I could have done without is my camera battery charger becoming a maraca when it fell out of my bag. Oops!

How has the last two weeks been for you?

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back!! Hope you had a lovely vacation. My scale can definitely attest for how much food I ate on my NY trip this past weekend, ha!

Leave a Reply

