Happy New Year!

2010 was a pretty good year for me: I graduated from University, travelled to Europe, went to five weddings, started taking photography courses and began volunteering. Here’s a quick photo review:

(click to enlarge)

Top row: Awesome Halloween costume (+ banana cake!), Iron Ring, ENGG Week, visiting my friend’s farm and milking a cow for the first time, Mount Assiniboine backpacking trip

Middle row: Night photography session, one friend’s wedding, me and my siblings + brother’s girlfriend at cousin’s wedding

Bottom row: Visiting my German exchange host family, Mr. Bean and I in Sweden, with my two school friends (the one in the middle got married.

What are the most memorable things that happened to you this year?

5 Comments

Filed under Life, Photography

5 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Rae

    I really love your photo montage! And it was really fun to see the one’s I recognized from previous posts.

  2. I’ve had a very memorable year!
    My niece was born in May. I got married in June. My husband and I moved across the country in July. I turned 20 in August. I started a new college major in September. And I could probably go on!

  3. What a great photo collage. I need to put some of those together. They look awesome!

Leave a Reply

