Scenic Landscape Photos

I need your help. Last Wednesday I started my next photography course – Scenic and Wildlife Photography – and I already have an assignment. It’s pretty simple as I must submit 3 scenic landscape photos that I have taken. They are not allowed to  have man-made anything in them – our instructor told us this was a chance to show off all the different places we’ve been! Unfortunately for me, most of my recent holiday pictures have something man made in them, so I did the best I could.

There is a poll at the bottom and I would appreciate your input in choosing which photos to submit! Here are the options:

1. Tidal Stream on Vancouver Island

2. Rocks on the West Coast, Vancouver Island

3. View Up the Bay, Vancouver Island

4. Ocean Sunset, Vancouver Island

5. Lake Vattern, Sweden

6. Bipolar Sky, Sweden

7. River near Fussen, Germany

Anyone know how to remove the numbers?

8. Mt. Assiniboine, British Columbia

9. Wonder Pass, Mt. Assiniboine Provincial Park, British Columbia

In the poll, you can choose your top three photos.

 

Thank you! 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Photography

4 responses to “Scenic Landscape Photos

  1. It was so hard to choose, there’s a lot of good pictures here! Please post which one you end up deciding to use 🙂

  2. Tamsbottom

    I picked 1, 2, and 8. I would not pick 3 and 4 myself; 3 is over exposed in one area, I think; 4 appears under exposed.
    🙂
    My two cents. (It’s only technically a penny for one’s thoughts, so consider the other cent a tip!)

  3. Just beautiful! Thanks for the virtual photo tour 🙂

  4. Pingback: Zoo Trip | Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

