Lottie Sitting

This weekend (and extending into week as Mr. Bean has been sick) Mr. Bean and I have been looking after my parent’s new dog Lottie. She’s also a Boston Terrier and hopefully she is more lucky than Lucky!

Lottie’s favourite thing to do is lie on Mr. Bean.

Her second favourite thing is to go ballistic when she greats you at the door or in the morning.

Her third favourite thing to do is to lie on the keyboard of my laptop.

The laptop's mine, Dog!

But overall, she’s a hilarious dog who we enjoy looking after. I’m kind of sad that she has to go back to my parent’s house but it’ll be good to go back to our boring “not taking the dog for walks every few hours” lives.

 

What do you like the most about your pet(s)?

8 Comments

Filed under Life, Photography

8 responses to “Lottie Sitting

  1. My guinea pigs love hanging out on my laptop keyboard.
    Lottie is super cute!

  2. Oh my gosh, what a precious little puppy!!! I’m not even a big dog fan, but that little gal is CUTE! Stopping by from SITS :).

    Melanie

  3. We have two cats and I love when they curl up with me. That is a cute dog!
    Came over from SITS to say hi.

  4. Rae

    I know nothing about pets, but great job on the photos! You could sell the first one.

  5. Lottie is so cute and resembles Pepper in her markings! Pepper literally flips when I get home. She jumps high into the air and kicks her whole body around, nearly doing a 360 in the air. Pepper also loves to sneak into our bed in the middle of the night to snuggle with her mama (me).

  6. Pingback: Selfie Saturday: Then, Now and Anon | Without Adornment

  7. Pingback: River Edits and Random Brain Dump | Without Adornment

  8. Pingback: Lottie Sitting Redux | Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

