Our Two Year Anniversary

Two years ago, Mr. Bean and I were married.

It’s been an exciting and interesting two years with lots of ups and downs. I’ve fought (and continue to fight) with depression, finished my internship, graduated from university, gone to Europe and a whole bunch of other places, discovered my love of decorating cakes, gone to many weddings and had a lot of fun! I’ve also grown a lot as a person and we have grown together as a couple. I’m looking forward to many, many more years with Mr. Bean and I’m excited and afraid to see what the future holds in store for us!

What’s the biggest thing that has changed for you in the  last two years?

In case you’re interested, you can see more photos from our wedding here.

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Our Two Year Anniversary

  1. Pingback: Go Ahead Honey, It’s Gluten Free August: Barbecue Bash « Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

