Marriage is Forever

I’m supposed to be studying right now (ssshhh!) but my friend posted this on facebook and I thought that I would like to share it with all of you:

“But at the beginning of creation God made them male and female. For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh. So they are no longer two, but one. Therefore what God has joined together, let man not separate.”

-Mark 10: 6-9

Kind of neat, isn’t it?

7 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

7 responses to “Marriage is Forever

  1. I can’t wait to show Mr Bea this when I see him after school!

  2. Hi there, I’m visiting from SITS. Decided to check out the person who commented above and below me. Good luck on your first mid-term. Now get to studying!

    Lynn

  3. Visiting from SITS. Love this video – it’s great!
    Just looked at all your cakes – great stuff! I took those Wilton classes also, love doing cakes but haven’t had the time the last couple of years. You tempted me again!
    ***Ally

  4. seriously that is so awesome!! i love it! especially because i’m a firm believer in marriage!! thanks for sharing 🙂

  5. Oh, I love this! Thank you for sharing it.

    I hope your weekend is beautiful.

  6. That’s so cool!! Thanks for sharing it with us 🙂

Leave a Reply

