Dress Help, Please!

Mr. Bean and I are attending another wedding this weekend. I haven’t gone out and bought a new dress (my bank account rejoices), so I need help deciding what to wear. Fortunately, I have quite a few dresses. Saturday is supposed to be fairly hot, so I’m only including one “little black dress.” I like you so much I’m showing ridiculous pictures of myself in various dresses and have included a poll for you to choose your favourite:

1. Little Red Dress

DSC_1418

2. Black and White Swirl Dress (Please imagine that the tie is over the waist seam and there is no plastic loop hanging out.)

DSC_1420

3. Purple Dress

DSC_1419

4. White and Black Flowy Dress (I wore this to Mr. Bean’s cousin’s wedding.)

DSC_0512

5. Little Black Dress (Minus the Top Hat, unfortunately.)

n838005653_3676105_8910

6. The Red Bubble Dress (I bought this for my cousin’s wedding in September.)

DSC_1421

Please help me out!

12 Comments

Filed under Life

12 responses to “Dress Help, Please!

  1. I love them all! But I think the first one is my favorite.

  2. I like the second one. It has a very elegant summery feel. So light and easy going but with a serious edge.

  3. Amy

    How fun is this! Have fun at the wedding. Stopping by from SITS! Have a great weekend.

  4. Hello, from SITS! 2 or 5 in my opinion 🙂 I like 2 best though ♥

    Ashley Clark
    https://withoutadornment.wordpress.com/2009/07/30/dress-help-please/

  5. lol i accidently put your web address in there lol

    Ashley Clark
    http://www.ashleyclarkphotography.blogspot.com

  6. stopin’ by from SITS. Have fun at the wedding! I’m also a #2 fan.

  7. You’re a knockout in the little red dress! Have fun!

    Shirley

  8. I like either the red one or the purple one. You’re so pretty with colour (B&W isn’t colour).

    I think the purple one gives you so much piazz, colour & shows your wonderful figure off far more than the red. Accessorise with long earrings to your har legnth, a solid bangle on the arm, big watch on the other and a big ring. Nothing on the neck – let your given gift speak.

  9. Deb

    All of them are great.

    I almost voted for the black but thought that purple would be better for a wedding.

    Visiting from SITS.

    Have a wonderful weekend!

    Sweet dreams.

  10. I love the purple one!! It’s really cute and very flattering on you!! Well, they all are, but the purple is my favorite!

  11. Happy SITS weekend sharefest!
    I’m digging the purple…

Leave a Reply

