Frozen Bean

<whine> Last Wednesday, it was bloody cold in Calgary. (-20C without windchill anyone? Especially if it was +10C the day before? -4F and 50F respectively) And of course, that was the day that I had counseling (ie. I wasn’t along the train route) and the bus that I transferred to was late by 25 minutes. Once I finally got home, it took me 3 or so hours to warm up. </whine>

But something funny did come out of it. To cheer me up, Mr. Bean took a few pictures of the same yet different things:

food-photos-080

food-photos-079

We’re both Frozen Beans! (haha)

4 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

4 responses to “Frozen Bean

  1. Ha! I feel you on the crazy weather, I live in Michigan. Here, it can be 26 on Tuesday and 15 on Wednesday but FEEL warmer Tuesday! It’s crazy.

    I love Mr. Bean’s sense of humor πŸ™‚

  2. He he he, I love that last picture. I’ve had those days where I swear my pilot light won’t start so all you can see is a pair of eyes under all the blankets.

  3. Oh my goodness, that is absolutely adorable. I love it! How cute are you guys!

  4. Pingback: Snowflake’d! « Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

