SOOC: Yellow

Given that I’m currently enrolled in a Photoshop course, I thought it would be fun to play along with the Good to Wow Photo Challenge hosted by Ashley and Jill. This week’s theme is yellow. I’ve been feeling a bit run down over the last few days, so I thought it would be appropriate to take a photo of something I want to avoid: getting sick. So no lemon water or cough drops for me! (Hopefully!)

Our next assignment in my course is to edit a portrait. You remember this guy? This is the photo of him that I’m going to edit.

I’m so excited to see what I’m going to learn this week about editing – both in the challenge and in my course! Check back on Thursday for the edited versions of both photos! :)

3 Comments

Filed under Photography

3 responses to “SOOC: Yellow

  1. I think these work and I look forward to seeing your edits. :)

  2. Pingback: Shoot and Edit: Yellow | Without Adornment

Leave a Reply

